Board of Directors

Ann Marie Buckley, SHRM-CP

President

Alden Road Associates

ANNMARIE@ALDENRD.COM

Tarsha Elease McNeil

President-Elect

AmerisourceBergen

TARSHAMCNEIL@YAHOO.COM

Linda A Aldorasi, MBA

Treasurer

Blaser Swisslube Inc.

L.ALDORASI@BLASER.COM

Kaysie Memmer

Communication Director

Cornerstone Family Healthcare

KAYSIEMEMMER@GMAIL.COM

Lea Ann Tymon, PHR, SHRM-CP

Vice President, Membership

Middletown City School District

latymon.24@gmail.com

Cheryl Valenti

Vice President, Programs

The ARC Rockland

cherylv8@optonline.net

Barbara Loter

Chair, Marketing Committee

ARC of Rockland

BARBARA.LOTER@GMAIL.COM

Beth Schick, SHRM-CP, PHR

Co-Chair Communications

Dana Distributors, Inc.

BETH@DANADISTRIBUTORS.COM

Jeanine Borko

Chair, Workforce Readiness

Rhinebeck Bank

JBORKO@YAHOO.COM