President

Ann Marie Buckley, SHRM-CP
Alden Road Associates
e-mail: annmarie@aldenrd.com

President-Elect

Tarsha Elease McNeil, SHRM-CP
e-mail: tarshamcneil@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Linda A Aldorasi
Blaser Swisslube Inc.
e-mail: l.aldorasi@blaser.com

Communication Director

Kaysie Memmer, SHRM-CP
Cornerstone Family Healthcare
e-mail: kmemmermhvshrm@gmail.com

Vice President, Membership

Lea Ann Tymon, SHRM-CP
Oak Beverages, Inc.
e-mail: latymon.24@gmail.com

Vice President, Programs

Cheryl Valenti, SHRM-CP
The Arc Rockland
e-mail: cherylv088@gmail.com

Chair, Marketing Committee

Barbara Loter, SHRM-CP
e-mail: barbara.loter@gmail.com

Chair, Special Projects Committee

Beth Schick, SHRM-CP
Dana Distributors, Inc.
e-mail: beth@danadistributors.com

Chair, Workforce Readiness

Jeanine Borko
Rhinebeck Bank
e-mail: jborko@yahoo.com